Fayu Temple

Fayu Zen Temple has another call of Hou Temple, means back in Chinese, one of the three biggest temple on Mount Putuo, made up of Devaraja Hall, Yufo Hall, Zhonggu Building, Guanyin Hall, Yubei Hall, the Great Buddha's Hall, Script-tire Storehouse, and Fangzhang Hall so on,

Guanyin Hall has another call of Nine Dragon Hall, and the Nine Dragon Caisson Ceiling with part glazed tiles reputed one of Three Treasures, removes and rebuilds from Nanjing Imperial Palace of Ming Dynasty.